Skip to main content

Twitter Conference Alert: 5 Days More To Audacity2Lead Blog Launch In an 8-Day Tweet Conference

With great excitement and expectations, www.audacity2lead.com launches with an 8-day tweet conference.

Join me as I pay host to these 13 unique coaches, consultants, authors and speakers at the #Audacity2Lead conference.

Sam Obafemi - @sobafemi
Julius Osimen Jnr - @osimenjnr
Earl Alright - @AlrightsPassion
Gbenga Awomodu @GbengaAwomodu
Jenny Chisom - @jenny_chisom
Emeka Nobis - @iamEmekaNobis
Semako Jinadu - @careerwisenig
Timidi Digha - @SuperGirlTimidi
Olusola Amusan - @olusolaamusan
Ati Kenneth - @Atiphobis
Kayode Olusoji @kayode_olusoji
Teajay Chunu - @unusualteajay
Grace Festus - @grace_festus

You won't want to miss, would you?

Brace up as #Audacity2Lead kicks off 5:30pm this Sunday

Check out the buzz using the hashtag #Audacity2Lead both on Facebook and Twitter

Register here to get receive freebies during the launch and conference: https://egotickets.com/events/audacity2lead-conference-2014

Success begins with the audacity to lead!

www.audacity2lead.com
Dayo Samuel
@iamDayoSamuel
pin:265561A9

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Why Pastor Goodheart Ekwueme Resigned From House on the Rock Church in Abuja

I have been in pains!

If you follow me on Instagram, you will notice, I put up my pastor and coach's picture last weekend because I was heart broken.
He is Pastor Goodheart Ekwueme, the outgone (as much as I hate to use that) resident pastor of my local assembly in Abuja. I and all those who knows him, are going to miss him soooooooo much, it hurts.

When Premium Times and NIRSAL Discussed How To Fix Nigeria's Agricultural Value Chain

Yesterday, Monday Nov.27, I was a rapporteur for this Agriculture summit by Premium Times Centre for Investigative Journalism and NIRSAL. NIRSAL is The Nigeria Incentive-based Risk sharing System for Agricultural Lending and is an agency of the central bank of Nigeria.

The event which held at the Shehu Musa Yar adua centre was attended by operators, government, and stakeholders of the Agricultural sector and

Jenny Chisom's 12 Codes of Conduct for Men That Rivals Any Male Code

It's been a tough past week so I am grateful for Sunday heralding a new week.
I have been burdened to create a Code of Conduct for members of the League of Extraordinary Men (LExM) on Facebook. So while I couldn't attend service, I sat down and wrote this down on my note pad, then typed it.
This came in a bid to begin to restructure the group to ensure it is serving the right purpose and the right men.

FEATURED ON

FEATURED ON